NZFFA Executive

NZFFA Executive Members

 

President;

Graham Carter               Hamilton                       021 02600437       info@nzffa.co.nz


Imme Past President;

Colin Taylor                   Auckland                        021 485 910          colin@writerman.co.nz

Treasurer;

Strato Cotsilinis             Wellington                     04 386 3740       strato.cotsilinis@gmail.com

Newsletter/Website;

Steve Gerard                 Methven                        03 303 3171          steve@flyshop.co.nz

Executive;
Ian Rodger                      Auckland                     0274 996 000        igrodger@gmail.com
Alan Simmons               Turangi                         0274 980304         alan@fishnhunt.co.nz
David Haynes                Nelson                          03 546 6051          david@solumconsulting.co.nz
Rex Gibson QSM          Canterbury                   021 128 0404        rnjg@xtra.co.nz
Brett Bensemann          Otago                            021 456772           brettbensemann@gmail.com


Co-opted;
Larry Burke                    Canterbury                    0274 916409         the.burkes@clear.net.nz


Life Members;
Ken Sims                      Palmerston North          021 391639           ken_sims_98@yahoo.com

Sandy Bull MNZM         Gisborne                       0272 466880         scbull@xtra.co.nz

Tony Orman                  Marlborough                  03 5777875           botonz@icloud.com