NZFFA Executive

NZFFA Executive Members 2018

 

President;

Graham Carter               Hamilton                       021 02600437      info@nzffa.co.nz


Immediate Past President;

Colin Taylor                   Auckland                        021 485 910          colin@writerman.co.nz

Treasurer;

Strato Cotsilinis             Wellington                     04 386 3740       strato.cotsilinis@gmail.com

Newsletter/Website;

Steve Gerard                 Methven                        03 303 3171          steve@flyshop.co.nz

Communications manager;

Brian Coddington          Turangi                        027 559-8629          codsy01@gmail.com

Executive;

North Island;

Brian Coddington          Turangi                        027 559-8629         codsy01@gmail.com
Graham Carter               Hamilton                       021 02600437       info@nzffa.co.nz
Strato Cotsilinis             Wellington                     04 386 3740         strato.cotsilinis@gmail.com
Ian Rodger                      Auckland                     0274 996 000        igrodger@gmail.com

South Island;

Alan Rennie                   Canterbury                   --------------------        alangrennie@gmail.com
John Collins                   Canterbury                    --------------------        john@paintersdecorators.co.nz
Rex Gibson QSM          Canterbury                   021 128 0404        rnjg@xtra.co.nz
Brett Bensemann          Otago                           021 456772           brettbensemann@gmail.com
Larry Burke                    Canterbury                   --------------------         the-burkes@outlook.com   
Peter Trolove                 Canterbury                    --------------------        trolovep@gmail.com
Steve Gerard                 Methven                        03 303 3171          steve@flyshop.co.nz
Zane Mirfin                     Nelson                      --------------------           zane@strikeadventure.com

 

Co-opted;

Alan Simmons               Turangi                         0274 980304         alan@fishnhunt.co.nz
David Haynes                Nelson                          03 546 6051          david@solumconsulting.co.nz


Life Members;
Ken Sims                      Palmerston North          021 391639           ken_sims_98@yahoo.com

Sandy Bull MNZM         Gisborne                       0272 466880         scbull@xtra.co.nz

Tony Orman                  Marlborough                  03 5777875           botonz@icloud.com

Ian Rodger                     Auckland                      0274 996 000        igrodger@gmail.com